Help Getting to Sleep

This is a post about health and sleep.  I’ve struggled with sleep all my life but it is getting easier and easier thanks to a couple things I’ve found which I would like to share with everyone.

1st of all, I recommend checking out this link below.  Dr. Mercola, a doctor I respect on many health topics, interviews Dan Pardi about sleep and light.  Very informative and I learned a TON from it:

P.S. wearing the cheap orange glasses has really helped me.  Not saying anyone should get it, I’m just saying for an insomniac, it really helped me!

2nd, I recommend relaxing music.  I actually blend both of these tracks together by playing them at the same time, the Solfeggio lower, the cat purring louder.  If your like me and love cats, you’ll really feel at peace listening to the cat purr:  (Both videos are below, it’s just a simple playlist I made).

Beyond that, I recommend looking into what is said in the above interview as I feel it’s some high quality information.

Hope this helps anyone out there who struggles with sleep!

Mike

Leave a Reply

